Tuesday, November 6, 2007

All-Star Ballot!

5 of the Ducks team members were chosen to be on the ballot for the all-star games.

Francois Beauchemin
Chris Pronger
Andy McDonald
Ryan Getzlaf
& J.S. Giguere

have all been placed on the ballot. Voting for this begins on November 13th, and ends January 2nd, 2008.
All voting is done online, and the link will be found on NHL.com to do so.

No comments: